Thursday, 7 April 2016

AIPRPA formation in Tinsukia

Assam getting ready towards All Assam State AIPRPA!
Elected office bearers with leaders
President Comrade As him Kumar Dutta

After its capital 'Guwahati' formed its AIPRPA on 27th March, Dibrugarh formed on 6th April, and another District 'Tinsukia' formed its AIPRPA yesterday on 7.4.2016, the Assam State is moving faster towards its State formation. With the initiative of NFPE unions under the guidance of P3 Divisional Secretary comrade Aditya Bhattacharjee. Venue and all help was extended by All India BSNL DOT Pensioners Association led by comrades Peasanta Bhattacharjee and C.R.Barthakur. KR GS AIPRPA, S.Rahman VP NCCPA, and M.K.Purakayastha Ex-CHQ Steering committee member addressed. Large number of pensioners from both postal side and RMS side and also some family pensioners attended with keen enthusiasm. The president ship to the meeting was chaired by senior most comrade Ashim  Kumar Dutta. After interactions a list of office bearers led by comrades Ashim  Kumar Dutta as President; D.D.Sonowal as District Secretary; and Pankaj Dhali as Treasurer. Some comrades there itself enrolled as annual subscribers to CHQ monthly journal 'Pensioners Post'. Comrade Mrs.Bakul Dey P3 Divisional President remained throughout the meeting and assured full cooperation.

No comments:

Post a Comment