Saturday 5 November 2022

NFPE 12th Federal Council

 12th Federal Council of Primary Postal Federation 'NFPE' commences!

In the heritage city of Mysuru in Karnataka the historic 12th Federal Council of NFPE has commenced today under the presidentsip of its Working President comrade U.K.Tiwary. comrade K.N.Umesh National Secretary CITU inaugurated the august session. The respected Chief PMG Karnataka Shri.S. Rajendra Kumar attended as the Chief Guest. Comrades Janardhan Mazumdar SG NFPE; R.N.Parashar SG Confederation; C.C.Pillai Ex-SG NFPE; K.Ragavendran Ex-SG NFPE and GS AIPRPA; P.V.Rajendran Ex-President NFPE; K.V.Sridharan Ex-GS P3; Giriraj Singh Ex-President NFPE; all sitting General Secretaries and Deputising General Secretaries attended and adorned the dias. The Federal Council venue is named after late Comrade R.Seethalaxmi and the dias is named after late comrade M.Krishnan. Excellent arrangements for Federal Council is done by the Reception Committee headed by aomrades A.Sreenivasa Chairman and G.Janakiram GS of R.C. The Federal Council being the highest policy making body of NFPE, is expected to debate all the planned attacks of Central Government and the DoP on the department and on the prime Federation 'NFPE' and set a militant platform for unity and struggle. - KR GS AIPRPA