Wednesday, 3 December 2014


State Steering Committee for 
Haryana State AIPRPA formed 

A Meeting of Postal & RMS Pensioners was organised at the initiative of Comrade Manjeet Singh Circle Secretary Admn Union of Haryana Circle and Comrade Naresh Kumar Circle Secretary of P3 NFPE Union in the premises of Ambala HPO at 3.00 P.M. on 3.12.2014. 

The Meeting was presided over by the senior comrade B.M.Sharma. Comrades K.Ragavendran General Secretary; Surinderpal Deputy General Secretary; H.L.Sidhu Assistant Treasurer NCCPA; and  Manjeet Singh Circle Secretary Admn Union addressed the meeting. Comrade Jethanand Mehndiratta anchored the meeting. Comrade Naresh Kumar Circle Secretary P3; Comrade Rajeev Circle Secretary SBCO; Comrade Mayaram CHQ Treasurer Admn Union were also present and actively played their role for the success of the meeting. 

A State Steering Committee with the following Comrades as Advisors, President, General Convenor and Treasurer was formed with the unanimous approval of the meeting:

Advisors: Com.Manjeet Singh and Com.Naresh Kumar.
President: Com. Subash Sharma
General Convenor: Com.H.L.Sidhu
Treasurer: Com.Pritam Chand

A Divisional Steering Committee for Ambala Division was also unanimously approved with the following comrades:

President: Com.O.P.Lamba
Vice President: Com.Ravinder Kumar
Vice President: Com. PawanKumar
Convenor: Com. Jethanand Mehndiratta 
Treasurer: Com.O.P.Sanwaria

The Steering Committee will form divisional steering committees during the next weeks and start enrolling members to enable formation of divisional bodies within the next three or four months.

It has also been decided that the annual subscription will be Rs.240/-.

Sirinderpal Deputy GS Addressing

Manjeet Singh Circle Secretary Admn Union addressing

A view of participating Postal & RMS Pensioners

H.L.Sidhu Assistant Treasurer NCCPA addressing

No comments:

Post a Comment