Wednesday 10 February 2016

AIPRPA formation for Punjab State and Chandigarh District!

AIPRPA opens its Account in Punjab!

Punjab State AIPRPA formed today!

Postal Veterans in the meeting of formation of AIPRPA Punjab

Today morning in a meeting of Postal & RMS Pensioners in Chandigarh (Sector-16) at Gandhi Smarak Bhawan, AIPRPA Punjab State Steering Committee has been formed. Another Steering Committee for Chandigarh District also has been formed in the same meeting.
Comrades K.Ragavendran GS AIPRPA & Surinder Pal Deputy GS attended. The meeting was presided by com.Ranjit Singh (Ex-C/S Admn). Comrades Jagdish Thiman (C/S P3); Shinder Sethi (C/S Admn); Janak Raj Rana (C/S P4); Gurnam Singh (FNPO C/S R3); Satbir Singh (FNPO R4 C/S); Rashpal Singh (C/S R3); Madan Mohan Sharma (C/S R4); and Ashish Gupta (Circle President R3) addressed and extended full cooperation.
The 7th CPC recommendations and present situation also have been discussed in meeting.
The State Steering Committee with Comrades Ranjit Singh as President; K.L.Sachdeva as Wkg.President; and Surinder Pal as General Convenor was unanimously elected.
The District Steering Committee for Chandigarh headed by comrades Surjit Singh as President; Kamaljeet Singh as Wkg.President; and Hardyal Singh as District Convenor was also elected unanimously.
It was resolved that a vigorous campaign for enrollment of members in all districts will be undertaken by the responsible Members of State Steering Committee and District Conferences will be conducted within next three months and 1st State Conference will be held thereafter.

General Secretary AIPRPA

No comments:

Post a Comment