Wednesday 6 April 2016

One more step in the direction of forming a strong AIPRPA of Assam State!

AIPRPA District formation enthuses Pensioners of Dibrugarh!

Elected office bearers with leaders

President Moheswar Bora 
Mausumi Mazumder P3 DS

NCCPA VP S.Rahman 
Elected District Secretary Arun Uday Bhattacharjee 
M.K.Purakayastha Ex-CHQ Steering committee member 

An excellently organized meeting of Postal & RMS Pensioners at the effort of Comrade Mausumi Mazumder P3 Divisional Secretary today formed the Association of AIPRPA. The meeting was presided over by comrade Moheswar Bora, a seasoned leader of postal movement and a pensioner. KR GS AIPRPA; S.Rahman Vice President NCCPA; and M.K.Purakayastha former AIPRPA CHQ Steering Committee Member addressed. After interactions the meeting unanimously elected a list of office bearers with comrades Moheswar Bora as President; Arun Uday Bhattacharjee as District Secretary; and Subir Mazumdar as Treasurer. Senior most pensioners with a standing comrades Sunil Banerjee and Malbhog Barpartra were named as Patrons. Comrades Mausumi Mazumder and Jaba  Kushum Chandra respectively the Divisional Secretary and President of P3 NFPE Unions are named as Advisors. The venue of the meeting was arranged in a big hall by the P3 Divisional Secretary and under the efficient leadership of both comrades Mausumi and Java Kushum the meeting was a grand success! - KR GS AIPRPA

No comments:

Post a Comment