Sunday 17 July 2016

AIPRPA State Association in MP State

Madhyapradesh State AIPRPA 

formed Successfully!

Dais of the combined open session at Bhopal

Combined Open Session

Elected State Steering Committee for MP State AIPRPA

The State AIPRPA for M.P has come into existence! A combined open session of CGPA Bhopal and AIPRPA Madhyapradesh was held at Senior Citizen Day Care Centre at Bhopal. Many Speakers including K.Ragavendran GS AIPRPA spoke in the session. After the open session, all Postal & RMS pensioners of Madhyapradesh including Bhopal met in its session and formed a State Committee for Madhyapradesh. A team of 20 office bearers comprising different districts with comrades G.S.Osiwal as President; R.S Baghel as Working President; B.P.Ganak as State General Secretary; and A.S.Parmar as Treasurer was elected unanimously. Adhoc committee for Bhopal District with com.D.S.Rajput as Convenor; Chhindwara district adhoc committee with Com.V.S.Rajput; for Ujjain district com.Deepak Moshe as Convenor; I.L.Purohit as Convenor to Ratlam District; and com.S.C.Pande as Convenor to Khandwa District were also approved unanimously.
It was resolved to undertake organisational activities to found AIPRPA in all States within a time frame and to hold the State Conference before January 2017.
Comrades K.Ragavendran GS and G.C.Joshi CHQ Vice President greeted the team of office bearers

No comments:

Post a Comment