Sunday 27 November 2016

Congratulation Jharkhand! Build a stronger AIPRPA!

AIPRPA Jharkhand has a new team of office bearers!

Jharkhand State Conference of AIPRPA had wide press coverage. The conference had elected a team of office bearers led by comrades Nawal Kishore (State President); Jai Narayan Prasad (Wkg.President); M.Z.Khan (State GS); and Triloki Sahu (State Treasurer). AIPRPA CHQ congratulates the full team and calls upon the team if office bearers to build a stronger district organisations in all 24 revenue districts of the state.

No comments:

Post a Comment