Sunday 23 December 2018

Rajahmundry AIPRPA holds its AGM! 

The Rajahmundry which is now renamed as Rajamahendravaram is holding its Divisional  Conference under the presidentship  of Comrade D.Sreeramulu the President of Association. Comrade D.Tirupatirao is the Divisional  Secretary holding the conference. Senior comrade Khader Khan anchored the conference.  Comrades K.Ragavendran GS AIPRPA; Y Nagabhushanam State GS AIPRPA Andhra; Shri. Rajarathnam SPOs Rajahmundry; T.R.Prabhakara Rao Wkg President CGPA Rajahmundry and retired ADPS; Comrade Turaga Suryarao District Secretary Kakinada and many other leaders addressed.

No comments:

Post a Comment