Monday 24 December 2018

AP State AIPRPA CWC & Visakhapatnam RMS V Division & Visakhapatnam AIPRPA joint meeting! 

Today on 24.12.2018 a combined meeting of Visakhapatnam RMS V Division, Vizag AIPRPA and AP State AIPRPA CWC is held at Vizag City. Comrade K.Venkateswaralu State President presided. Comrades K.Ragavendran GS AIPRPA; Y.Nagabhushanam State GS Andhra; N.Nageswara Rao CHQ Vice President;  Dass President Vizag AIPRPA; Babuji Divisional Secretary Vizag RMS V Division AIPRPA; Turaga Suryarao District Secretary Kakinada and others addressed. All current issues of pensioners; NCCPA Programme of action; CGHS issues; 10 Point Charter of NCCPA etc were discussed in meeting.

No comments:

Post a Comment