Saturday, 7 January 2017

AGM of Andhra AIPRPA!

The AGM of AIPRPA Andhra is in progress at Anakapalle under the presidentship  of State President Peraiah Pothamsetty. KR GS inaugurated. Leaders Comrades Y.Nagabhushanam (State GS); S.K Humayun (AGS CHQ); and many others addressed. Comrade Nageswara Rao Circle President P3 NFPE as the Chairman of Reception Committee welcomed all. The AGM is convened besides for other reasons to plan holding of 2nd All India Conference of AIPRPA in Andhra during July, 2017, including formation of a broad based Reception Committee. The AGM was attended by delegates from throughout state and large number of members from Anakapalle also:

No comments:

Post a Comment